https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
Meta Fairburn's Dance Academy
Senior Technique
Tori Jourdan
META FAIRBURN'S DANCE ACADEMY (location map)
Monday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
09/10/18 - 05/27/19 (38 weeks)

Register

seniors jazz Technique

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/10/18    5:15 PM Monday 09/10/18 5:15 PM
09/17/18    5:15 PM Monday 09/17/18 5:15 PM
09/24/18    5:15 PM Monday 09/24/18 5:15 PM
10/01/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/01/18 5:15 PM
10/08/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/08/18 5:15 PM
10/15/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/15/18 5:15 PM
10/22/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/22/18 5:15 PM
10/29/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/29/18 5:15 PM
11/05/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/05/18 5:15 PM
11/12/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/12/18 5:15 PM
11/19/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/19/18 5:15 PM
11/26/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/26/18 5:15 PM
12/03/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/03/18 5:15 PM
12/10/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/10/18 5:15 PM
12/17/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/17/18 5:15 PM
12/24/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/24/18 5:15 PM
12/31/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/31/18 5:15 PM
01/07/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/07/19 5:15 PM
01/14/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/14/19 5:15 PM
01/21/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/21/19 5:15 PM