https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
Meta Fairburn's Dance Academy
BALLET LEVEL 2
Melanie Ryan
META FAIRBURN'S DANCE ACADEMY (location map)
Monday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
09/17/18 - 05/20/19 (36 weeks)

Register

  This 1 HOUR AND 45 MIN class will consist of basic and advanced technique.  Proper placement of the body as well as a focus of Ballet terminology.  Class will consist of barre exercise, center floor, across the floor progressions, variations, center combinations and reverence. Ages 11-up

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/17/18    5:15 PM Monday 09/17/18 5:15 PM
09/24/18    5:15 PM Monday 09/24/18 5:15 PM
10/01/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/01/18 5:15 PM
10/08/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/08/18 5:15 PM
10/15/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/15/18 5:15 PM
10/22/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/22/18 5:15 PM
10/29/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/29/18 5:15 PM
11/05/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/05/18 5:15 PM
11/12/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/12/18 5:15 PM
11/19/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/19/18 5:15 PM
11/26/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/26/18 5:15 PM
12/03/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/03/18 5:15 PM
12/10/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/10/18 5:15 PM
12/17/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/17/18 5:15 PM
12/24/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/24/18 5:15 PM
12/31/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/31/18 5:15 PM
01/07/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/07/19 5:15 PM
01/14/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/14/19 5:15 PM
01/21/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/21/19 5:15 PM
01/28/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/28/19 5:15 PM