https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
Meta Fairburn's Dance Academy
Junior technique Class+
Tori Jourdan
META FAIRBURN'S DANCE ACADEMY (location map)
Monday, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
09/17/18 - 05/20/19 (36 weeks)

Register

Jr Leaps and Turns

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/17/18    6:15 PM Monday 09/17/18 6:15 PM
09/24/18    6:15 PM Monday 09/24/18 6:15 PM
10/01/18    6:15 PM Monday 10/01/18 6:15 PM
10/08/18    6:15 PM Monday 10/08/18 6:15 PM
10/15/18    6:15 PM Monday 10/15/18 6:15 PM
10/22/18    6:15 PM Monday 10/22/18 6:15 PM
10/29/18    6:15 PM Monday 10/29/18 6:15 PM
11/05/18    6:15 PM Monday 11/05/18 6:15 PM
11/12/18    6:15 PM Monday 11/12/18 6:15 PM
11/19/18    6:15 PM Monday 11/19/18 6:15 PM
11/26/18    6:15 PM Monday 11/26/18 6:15 PM
12/03/18    6:15 PM Monday 12/03/18 6:15 PM
12/10/18    6:15 PM Monday 12/10/18 6:15 PM
12/17/18    6:15 PM Monday 12/17/18 6:15 PM
12/24/18    6:15 PM Monday 12/24/18 6:15 PM
12/31/18    6:15 PM Monday 12/31/18 6:15 PM
01/07/19    6:15 PM Monday 01/07/19 6:15 PM
01/14/19    6:15 PM Monday 01/14/19 6:15 PM
01/21/19    6:15 PM Monday 01/21/19 6:15 PM
01/28/19    6:15 PM Monday 01/28/19 6:15 PM