https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
Meta Fairburn's Dance Academy
Hip Hop Junior Ages 9-13
Norman Roussel
META FAIRBURN'S DANCE ACADEMY (location map)
Wednesday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/12/18 - 05/15/19 (36 weeks)

Register

Junior HH age 9-13

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/12/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 09/12/18 6:15 PM
09/19/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 6:15 PM
09/26/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 6:15 PM
10/03/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 6:15 PM
10/10/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 6:15 PM
10/17/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 6:15 PM
10/24/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 6:15 PM
10/31/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 6:15 PM
11/07/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 6:15 PM
11/14/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 6:15 PM
11/21/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 6:15 PM
11/28/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 6:15 PM
12/05/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 6:15 PM
12/12/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 6:15 PM
12/19/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 6:15 PM
12/26/18    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 6:15 PM
01/02/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 6:15 PM
01/09/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 6:15 PM
01/16/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 6:15 PM
01/23/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 6:15 PM