https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
Meta Fairburn's Dance Academy
Primary Combo 1
Meta Fairburn
META FAIRBURN'S DANCE ACADEMY (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/11/18 - 05/14/19 (36 weeks)

Register

This class is 45 min. each of Tap and Ballet.  Focus will be on proper placement of the body in ballet as well as basic skills and terminology.  Tap will focus on basic skills and terminology as well as rhythm and timing. Ages 6-8

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/20/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 4:30 PM
11/27/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 4:30 PM
12/04/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 4:30 PM
12/11/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 4:30 PM
12/18/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 4:30 PM
12/25/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 4:30 PM
01/01/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 4:30 PM
01/08/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 4:30 PM
01/15/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 4:30 PM
01/22/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 4:30 PM
01/29/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 4:30 PM
02/05/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 4:30 PM
02/12/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 4:30 PM
02/19/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 4:30 PM
02/26/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:30 PM
03/05/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:30 PM
03/12/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:30 PM
03/19/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 4:30 PM
03/26/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 4:30 PM
04/02/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 4:30 PM