https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
Meta Fairburn's Dance Academy
Advanced Tap
Meta Fairburn
META FAIRBURN'S DANCE ACADEMY (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
09/11/18 - 05/14/19 (36 weeks)

Register

Advanced level Tap class 45 minutes

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/20/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 5:30 PM
11/27/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 5:30 PM
12/04/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 5:30 PM
12/11/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 5:30 PM
12/18/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 5:30 PM
12/25/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 5:30 PM
01/01/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 5:30 PM
01/08/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 5:30 PM
01/15/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 5:30 PM
01/22/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 5:30 PM
01/29/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 5:30 PM
02/05/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 5:30 PM
02/12/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 5:30 PM
02/19/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 5:30 PM
02/26/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 5:30 PM
03/05/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 5:30 PM
03/12/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 5:30 PM
03/19/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 5:30 PM
03/26/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 5:30 PM
04/02/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:30 PM