https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
Meta Fairburn's Dance Academy
Theater Tap 2
Meta Fairburn
META FAIRBURN'S DANCE ACADEMY (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/12/18 - 05/15/19 (36 weeks)

Register

Broadway Based Tap class with Acting

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/21/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 4:30 PM
11/28/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 4:30 PM
12/05/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 4:30 PM
12/12/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 4:30 PM
12/19/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 4:30 PM
12/26/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 4:30 PM
01/02/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 4:30 PM
01/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 4:30 PM
01/16/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 4:30 PM
01/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 4:30 PM
01/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 4:30 PM
02/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 4:30 PM
02/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 4:30 PM
02/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 4:30 PM
02/27/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 4:30 PM
03/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 4:30 PM
03/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 4:30 PM
03/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 4:30 PM
03/27/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 4:30 PM
04/03/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 4:30 PM