https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
Meta Fairburn's Dance Academy
Lyrical Advanced
Maile Picou
META FAIRBURN'S DANCE ACADEMY (location map)
Thursday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
09/13/18 - 05/16/19 (36 weeks)

Register

same as  Lyrical but more advanced techniques.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/15/18    5:15 PM Thursday 11/15/18 5:15 PM
11/22/18    5:15 PM Thursday 11/22/18 5:15 PM
11/29/18    5:15 PM Thursday 11/29/18 5:15 PM
12/06/18    5:15 PM Thursday 12/06/18 5:15 PM
12/13/18    5:15 PM Thursday 12/13/18 5:15 PM
12/20/18    5:15 PM Thursday 12/20/18 5:15 PM
12/27/18    5:15 PM Thursday 12/27/18 5:15 PM
01/03/19    5:15 PM Thursday 01/03/19 5:15 PM
01/10/19    5:15 PM Thursday 01/10/19 5:15 PM
01/17/19    5:15 PM Thursday 01/17/19 5:15 PM
01/24/19    5:15 PM Thursday 01/24/19 5:15 PM
01/31/19    5:15 PM Thursday 01/31/19 5:15 PM
02/07/19    5:15 PM Thursday 02/07/19 5:15 PM
02/14/19    5:15 PM Thursday 02/14/19 5:15 PM
02/21/19    5:15 PM Thursday 02/21/19 5:15 PM
02/28/19    5:15 PM Thursday 02/28/19 5:15 PM
03/07/19    5:15 PM Thursday 03/07/19 5:15 PM
03/14/19    5:15 PM Thursday 03/14/19 5:15 PM
03/21/19    5:15 PM Thursday 03/21/19 5:15 PM
03/28/19    5:15 PM Thursday 03/28/19 5:15 PM