https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Jazz Technique Company Class
TBA
META FAIRBURN'S DANCE ACADEMY (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/10/19 - 08/04/20 (48 weeks)

Waitlist

This  class will focus on a number of things to include:  stretching, toning and muscle conditioning, jazz technique, leaps, turns and across the floor progressions.  Ages 10-up Last 20 min of this class will consist of rehersal.

Upcoming Meetings
05/26/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 4:30 PM
06/02/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/02/20 4:30 PM
06/09/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/09/20 4:30 PM
06/16/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/16/20 4:30 PM
06/23/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/23/20 4:30 PM
06/30/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/30/20 4:30 PM
07/07/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/07/20 4:30 PM
07/14/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/14/20 4:30 PM
07/21/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/21/20 4:30 PM
07/28/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/28/20 4:30 PM
08/04/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/04/20 4:30 PM