https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Theater Tap 2
Meta Fairburn
mailing purposes: (location info)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/14/20 - 06/14/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Broadway Based Tap class with Acting

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/21    4:30 PM Monday 01/25/21 4:30 PM
02/01/21    4:30 PM Monday 02/01/21 4:30 PM
02/08/21    4:30 PM Monday 02/08/21 4:30 PM
02/15/21    4:30 PM Monday 02/15/21 4:30 PM
02/22/21    4:30 PM Monday 02/22/21 4:30 PM
03/01/21    4:30 PM Monday 03/01/21 4:30 PM
03/08/21    4:30 PM Monday 03/08/21 4:30 PM
03/15/21    4:30 PM Monday 03/15/21 4:30 PM
03/22/21    4:30 PM Monday 03/22/21 4:30 PM
03/29/21    4:30 PM Monday 03/29/21 4:30 PM
04/05/21    4:30 PM Monday 04/05/21 4:30 PM
04/12/21    4:30 PM Monday 04/12/21 4:30 PM
04/19/21    4:30 PM Monday 04/19/21 4:30 PM
04/26/21    4:30 PM Monday 04/26/21 4:30 PM
05/03/21    4:30 PM Monday 05/03/21 4:30 PM
05/10/21    4:30 PM Monday 05/10/21 4:30 PM
05/17/21    4:30 PM Monday 05/17/21 4:30 PM
05/24/21    4:30 PM Monday 05/24/21 4:30 PM
05/31/21    4:30 PM Monday 05/31/21 4:30 PM
06/07/21    4:30 PM Monday 06/07/21 4:30 PM