https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Advanced Contemporary
Kylie Fairburn
mailing purposes: (location info)
Monday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
09/14/20 - 06/14/21 (40 weeks)

Register

A combo of lyrical, modern and jazz all combined creating a quirky movement! This class will also have improvisations and technique.  (serious dancers only) 

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/20    5:15 PM Monday 10/26/20 5:15 PM
11/02/20    5:15 PM Monday 11/02/20 5:15 PM
11/09/20    5:15 PM Monday 11/09/20 5:15 PM
11/16/20    5:15 PM Monday 11/16/20 5:15 PM
11/23/20    5:15 PM Monday 11/23/20 5:15 PM
11/30/20    5:15 PM Monday 11/30/20 5:15 PM
12/07/20    5:15 PM Monday 12/07/20 5:15 PM
12/14/20    5:15 PM Monday 12/14/20 5:15 PM
12/21/20    5:15 PM Monday 12/21/20 5:15 PM
12/28/20    5:15 PM Monday 12/28/20 5:15 PM
01/04/21    5:15 PM Monday 01/04/21 5:15 PM
01/11/21    5:15 PM Monday 01/11/21 5:15 PM
01/18/21    5:15 PM Monday 01/18/21 5:15 PM
01/25/21    5:15 PM Monday 01/25/21 5:15 PM
02/01/21    5:15 PM Monday 02/01/21 5:15 PM
02/08/21    5:15 PM Monday 02/08/21 5:15 PM
02/15/21    5:15 PM Monday 02/15/21 5:15 PM
02/22/21    5:15 PM Monday 02/22/21 5:15 PM
03/01/21    5:15 PM Monday 03/01/21 5:15 PM
03/08/21    5:15 PM Monday 03/08/21 5:15 PM