https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Beginner Contemporary
Kylie Fairburn
mailing purposes: (location info)
Monday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/14/20 - 06/14/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Same as contemporary 

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/21    6:15 PM Monday 01/25/21 6:15 PM
02/01/21    6:15 PM Monday 02/01/21 6:15 PM
02/08/21    6:15 PM Monday 02/08/21 6:15 PM
02/15/21    6:15 PM Monday 02/15/21 6:15 PM
02/22/21    6:15 PM Monday 02/22/21 6:15 PM
03/01/21    6:15 PM Monday 03/01/21 6:15 PM
03/08/21    6:15 PM Monday 03/08/21 6:15 PM
03/15/21    6:15 PM Monday 03/15/21 6:15 PM
03/22/21    6:15 PM Monday 03/22/21 6:15 PM
03/29/21    6:15 PM Monday 03/29/21 6:15 PM
04/05/21    6:15 PM Monday 04/05/21 6:15 PM
04/12/21    6:15 PM Monday 04/12/21 6:15 PM
04/19/21    6:15 PM Monday 04/19/21 6:15 PM
04/26/21    6:15 PM Monday 04/26/21 6:15 PM
05/03/21    6:15 PM Monday 05/03/21 6:15 PM
05/10/21    6:15 PM Monday 05/10/21 6:15 PM
05/17/21    6:15 PM Monday 05/17/21 6:15 PM
05/24/21    6:15 PM Monday 05/24/21 6:15 PM
05/31/21    6:15 PM Monday 05/31/21 6:15 PM
06/07/21    6:15 PM Monday 06/07/21 6:15 PM