https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Jazz Technique /leaps turns (ROOM 2)
Kylie Fairburn
mailing purposes: (location info)
Tuesday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
09/15/20 - 06/15/21 (40 weeks)

Register

learning basics of leaps, turns, proper stretching and technique

Upcoming Meetings
10/27/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 5:15 PM
11/03/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 5:15 PM
11/10/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 5:15 PM
11/17/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 5:15 PM
11/24/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/24/20 5:15 PM
12/01/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 5:15 PM
12/08/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 5:15 PM
12/15/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 5:15 PM
12/22/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 12/22/20 5:15 PM
12/29/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 12/29/20 5:15 PM
01/05/21    5:15 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 5:15 PM
01/12/21    5:15 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 5:15 PM
01/19/21    5:15 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 5:15 PM
01/26/21    5:15 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 5:15 PM
02/02/21    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 5:15 PM
02/09/21    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 5:15 PM
02/16/21    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 5:15 PM
02/23/21    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 5:15 PM
03/02/21    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 5:15 PM
03/09/21    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 5:15 PM