https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Primary Combo PLUS 3
Kylie Fairburn/ Meta Fairburn
mailing purposes: (location info)
Tuesday, 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM
09/15/20 - 06/15/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Same as Primary combo 1 but more advanced and added Jazz 

Upcoming Meetings
01/26/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 5:45 PM
02/02/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 5:45 PM
02/09/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 5:45 PM
02/16/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 5:45 PM
02/23/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 5:45 PM
03/02/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 5:45 PM
03/09/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 5:45 PM
03/16/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 5:45 PM
03/23/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 5:45 PM
03/30/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 5:45 PM
04/06/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 5:45 PM
04/13/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 5:45 PM
04/20/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 5:45 PM
04/27/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 5:45 PM
05/04/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 5:45 PM
05/11/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 5:45 PM
05/18/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 5:45 PM
05/25/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/25/21 5:45 PM
06/01/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 06/01/21 5:45 PM
06/08/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 06/08/21 5:45 PM