https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Preschool 4- 5 Yrs
Kristen Zornman
mailing purposes: (location info)
Wednesday, 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
09/16/20 - 06/16/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Same as other Preschool

Upcoming Meetings
10/28/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 5:45 PM
11/04/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 5:45 PM
11/11/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 5:45 PM
11/18/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 5:45 PM
11/25/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 5:45 PM
12/02/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 5:45 PM
12/09/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 5:45 PM
12/16/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 5:45 PM
12/23/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 5:45 PM
12/30/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 5:45 PM
01/06/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 5:45 PM
01/13/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 5:45 PM
01/20/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 5:45 PM
01/27/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 5:45 PM
02/03/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 5:45 PM
02/10/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 5:45 PM
02/17/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 5:45 PM
02/24/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 5:45 PM
03/03/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 5:45 PM
03/10/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 5:45 PM