https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Jazz 2
Tori Jourdan
mailing purposes: (location info)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/16/20 - 06/16/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Jazz technique and Jazz Combo with recital Dance 

Upcoming Meetings
10/28/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 4:30 PM
11/04/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 4:30 PM
11/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 4:30 PM
11/18/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 4:30 PM
11/25/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 4:30 PM
12/02/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 4:30 PM
12/09/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 4:30 PM
12/16/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 4:30 PM
12/23/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 4:30 PM
12/30/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 4:30 PM
01/06/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 4:30 PM
01/13/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 4:30 PM
01/20/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 4:30 PM
01/27/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 4:30 PM
02/03/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 4:30 PM
02/10/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 4:30 PM
02/17/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 4:30 PM
02/24/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 4:30 PM
03/03/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 4:30 PM
03/10/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 4:30 PM