https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Jr Hip Hop
Norman Roussel
mailing purposes: (location info)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
09/16/20 - 06/16/21 (40 weeks)

Register

ages 7-12 Hip Hop

Upcoming Meetings
12/02/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 5:30 PM
12/09/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 5:30 PM
12/16/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 5:30 PM
12/23/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 5:30 PM
12/30/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 5:30 PM
01/06/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 5:30 PM
01/13/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 5:30 PM
01/20/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 5:30 PM
01/27/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 5:30 PM
02/03/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 5:30 PM
02/10/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 5:30 PM
02/17/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 5:30 PM
02/24/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 5:30 PM
03/03/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 5:30 PM
03/10/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 5:30 PM
03/17/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 5:30 PM
03/24/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 5:30 PM
03/31/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 5:30 PM
04/07/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 5:30 PM
04/14/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 5:30 PM
04/21/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 5:30 PM
04/28/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 5:30 PM
05/05/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 5:30 PM
05/12/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 5:30 PM
05/19/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 5:30 PM
05/26/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/26/21 5:30 PM
06/02/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/02/21 5:30 PM
06/09/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/09/21 5:30 PM
06/16/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/16/21 5:30 PM