https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Hip Hop
Shelby Johnson
mailing purposes: (location info)
Wednesday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/16/20 - 06/16/21 (40 weeks)

Register

This is a 45 minute class.  Each week will be different combinations from a FUNKY URBAN HIP HOP  combined along with technique and across the floor progressions.  This class will be a favorite for our teen dancers!  Ages 10-up

Upcoming Meetings
10/21/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 6:30 PM
10/28/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 6:30 PM
11/04/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 6:30 PM
11/11/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 6:30 PM
11/18/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 6:30 PM
11/25/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 6:30 PM
12/02/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 6:30 PM
12/09/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 6:30 PM
12/16/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 6:30 PM
12/23/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 6:30 PM
12/30/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 6:30 PM
01/06/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 6:30 PM
01/13/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 6:30 PM
01/20/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 6:30 PM
01/27/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 6:30 PM
02/03/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 6:30 PM
02/10/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 6:30 PM
02/17/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 6:30 PM
02/24/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 6:30 PM
03/03/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 6:30 PM