https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Competition Rehearsal
Tori Jourdan
mailing purposes: (location info)
Wednesday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
09/16/20 - 06/16/21 (40 weeks)

Register

When needed

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 09/16/20 7:30 PM
09/23/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 7:30 PM
09/30/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 7:30 PM
10/07/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 7:30 PM
10/14/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 7:30 PM
10/21/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 7:30 PM
10/28/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 7:30 PM
11/04/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 7:30 PM
11/11/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 7:30 PM
11/18/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 7:30 PM
11/25/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 7:30 PM
12/02/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 7:30 PM
12/09/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 7:30 PM
12/16/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 7:30 PM
12/23/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 7:30 PM
12/30/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 7:30 PM
01/06/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 7:30 PM
01/13/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 7:30 PM
01/20/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 7:30 PM
01/27/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 7:30 PM