https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Ballet 3/4 Advanced
Rhonda Maumus
mailing purposes: (location info)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
09/17/20 - 06/17/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Advanced must have teacher Reccomendation

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 4:30 PM
01/28/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 4:30 PM
02/04/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 4:30 PM
02/11/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 4:30 PM
02/18/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 4:30 PM
02/25/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 4:30 PM
03/04/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 4:30 PM
03/11/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 4:30 PM
03/18/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/18/21 4:30 PM
03/25/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/25/21 4:30 PM
04/01/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/01/21 4:30 PM
04/08/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/08/21 4:30 PM
04/15/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/15/21 4:30 PM
04/22/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/22/21 4:30 PM
04/29/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/29/21 4:30 PM
05/06/21    4:30 PM Thursday 05/06/21 4:30 PM
05/13/21    4:30 PM Thursday 05/13/21 4:30 PM
05/20/21    4:30 PM Thursday 05/20/21 4:30 PM
05/27/21    4:30 PM Thursday 05/27/21 4:30 PM
06/03/21    4:30 PM Thursday 06/03/21 4:30 PM