https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
-->
Lyrical Advanced
Maile Picou
mailing purposes: (location info)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
09/17/20 - 06/17/21 (40 weeks)

Register

same as  Lyrical but more advanced techniques.

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/21    6:00 PM Thursday 01/21/21 6:00 PM
01/28/21    6:00 PM Thursday 01/28/21 6:00 PM
02/04/21    6:00 PM Thursday 02/04/21 6:00 PM
02/11/21    6:00 PM Thursday 02/11/21 6:00 PM
02/18/21    6:00 PM Thursday 02/18/21 6:00 PM
02/25/21    6:00 PM Thursday 02/25/21 6:00 PM
03/04/21    6:00 PM Thursday 03/04/21 6:00 PM
03/11/21    6:00 PM Thursday 03/11/21 6:00 PM
03/18/21    6:00 PM Thursday 03/18/21 6:00 PM
03/25/21    6:00 PM Thursday 03/25/21 6:00 PM
04/01/21    6:00 PM Thursday 04/01/21 6:00 PM
04/08/21    6:00 PM Thursday 04/08/21 6:00 PM
04/15/21    6:00 PM Thursday 04/15/21 6:00 PM
04/22/21    6:00 PM Thursday 04/22/21 6:00 PM
04/29/21    6:00 PM Thursday 04/29/21 6:00 PM
05/06/21    6:00 PM Thursday 05/06/21 6:00 PM
05/13/21    6:00 PM Thursday 05/13/21 6:00 PM
05/20/21    6:00 PM Thursday 05/20/21 6:00 PM
05/27/21    6:00 PM Thursday 05/27/21 6:00 PM
06/03/21    6:00 PM Thursday 06/03/21 6:00 PM