https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACVeX5wOCOI&feature=youtu.be
Advanced Tap
Meta Fairburn's Dance Academy
Kylie Fairburn/ Meta Fairburn
mailing purposes:
Thursday, 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
09/17/20 - 06/17/21 (40 weeks)

Advanced level Tap class 45 minutes

Upcoming Meetings
12/03/20    7:00 PM Thursday 12/03/20 7:00 PM
12/10/20    7:00 PM Thursday 12/10/20 7:00 PM
12/17/20    7:00 PM Thursday 12/17/20 7:00 PM
12/24/20    7:00 PM Thursday 12/24/20 7:00 PM
12/31/20    7:00 PM Thursday 12/31/20 7:00 PM
01/07/21    7:00 PM Thursday 01/07/21 7:00 PM
01/14/21    7:00 PM Thursday 01/14/21 7:00 PM
01/21/21    7:00 PM Thursday 01/21/21 7:00 PM
01/28/21    7:00 PM Thursday 01/28/21 7:00 PM
02/04/21    7:00 PM Thursday 02/04/21 7:00 PM
02/11/21    7:00 PM Thursday 02/11/21 7:00 PM
02/18/21    7:00 PM Thursday 02/18/21 7:00 PM
02/25/21    7:00 PM Thursday 02/25/21 7:00 PM
03/04/21    7:00 PM Thursday 03/04/21 7:00 PM
03/11/21    7:00 PM Thursday 03/11/21 7:00 PM
03/18/21    7:00 PM Thursday 03/18/21 7:00 PM
03/25/21    7:00 PM Thursday 03/25/21 7:00 PM
04/01/21    7:00 PM Thursday 04/01/21 7:00 PM
04/08/21    7:00 PM Thursday 04/08/21 7:00 PM
04/15/21    7:00 PM Thursday 04/15/21 7:00 PM